Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Roy Huang Mr. Roy Huang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Richest Pack Limited

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Стоьте Вверх Мешки > Еда Стоит Вверх Мешки

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Отправить Запрос

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Еда Стоит Вверх Мешки

Категория продукта Еда Стоит Вверх Мешки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Еда Стоит Вверх Мешки, Стоьте Вверх Мешки Еды поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Пластичные Мешки Еды R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • Печать на алюминиевой фольге на заказ

    Печать на алюминиевой фольге на заказ

    • марка: Богатейший пакет

    • Подробности Упаковки: пачка + бумажная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Печать на алюминиевой фольге на заказ Изготовление на заказ алюминиевой фольги на стойке Ziplock pounch является одним из основных продуктов в Richest Pack Ltd. Емкость этого дешевого индивидуального пластикового мешочка для закусок составляет около 250/500 грамм. Чтобы сделать дешевые индивидуальные пластиковые...

  • Вторичная и многослойная сумка

    Вторичная и многослойная сумка

    • марка: Богатейший пакет

    • Подробности Упаковки: пачка + бумажная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Многослойный пластиковый пакет из алюминиевой фольги. является одним из основных продуктов в Richest Pack Ltd. Емкость этого пластикового пакета из алюминиевой фольги составляет около 200 грамм. Для того чтобы многослойный пакет из алюминиевой фольги был влагостойким и свежим, мы добавляем в пакеты алюминиевую фольгу...

  • Популярная пластиковая алюминиевая фольга для печенья / закусок

    Популярная пластиковая алюминиевая фольга для печенья / закусок

    • марка: Богатейший пакет

    • Подробности Упаковки: пачка + бумажная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Многослойный пластиковый пакет из алюминиевой фольги. является одним из основных продуктов в Richest Pack Ltd. Емкость этого пластикового пакета из алюминиевой фольги составляет около 200 грамм. Чтобы многослойный пакет из алюминиевой фольги был влагостойким и свежим, мы добавляем в пакеты алюминиевую фольгу...

  • Алюминиевая фольга встать на сушеные фрукты

    Алюминиевая фольга встать на сушеные фрукты

    • марка: Богатейший пакет

    • Подробности Упаковки: пачка + бумажная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Многослойный пластиковый пакет из алюминиевой фольги. является одним из основных продуктов в Richest Pack Ltd. Емкость этого пластикового пакета из алюминиевой фольги составляет около 200 грамм. Для того чтобы многослойный пакет из алюминиевой фольги был влагостойким и свежим, мы добавляем в пакеты алюминиевую фольгу...

  • 250 г чипсов / печенья с печеньем

    250 г чипсов / печенья с печеньем

    • марка: Богатейший пакет

    • Подробности Упаковки: пачка + бумажная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Многослойный пластиковый пакет из алюминиевой фольги. является одним из основных продуктов в Richest Pack Ltd. Емкость этого пластикового пакета из алюминиевой фольги составляет около 200 грамм. Чтобы многослойный пакет из алюминиевой фольги был влагостойким и свежим, мы добавляем в пакеты алюминиевую фольгу...

  • Пищевой промышленный материал из алюминиевой фольги

    Пищевой промышленный материал из алюминиевой фольги

    • марка: Богатейший пакет

    • Подробности Упаковки: пачка + бумажная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Многослойный пластиковый пакет из алюминиевой фольги. является одним из основных продуктов в Richest Pack Ltd. Емкость этого пластикового пакета из алюминиевой фольги составляет около 200 грамм. Для того чтобы многослойный пакет из алюминиевой фольги был влагостойким и свежим, мы добавляем в пакеты алюминиевую фольгу...

  • Алюминиевая фольга пластиковый кофе встать мешок

    Алюминиевая фольга пластиковый кофе встать мешок

    • марка: Богатейший пакет

    • Подробности Упаковки: пачка + бумажная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Многослойный пластиковый пакет из алюминиевой фольги. является одним из основных продуктов в Richest Pack Ltd. Емкость этого пластикового пакета из алюминиевой фольги составляет около 200 грамм. Чтобы многослойный пакет из алюминиевой фольги был влагостойким и свежим, мы добавляем в пакеты алюминиевую фольгу...

  • Мешочек с печеньем и орехами

    Мешочек с печеньем и орехами

    • марка: Богатейший пакет

    • Подробности Упаковки: пачка + бумажная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Многослойный пластиковый пакет из алюминиевой фольги. является одним из основных продуктов в Richest Pack Ltd. Емкость этого пластикового пакета из алюминиевой фольги составляет около 200 грамм. Для того чтобы многослойный пакет из алюминиевой фольги был влагостойким и свежим, мы добавляем в пакеты алюминиевую фольгу...

  • Термоупаковка из алюминиевой фольги в упаковке

    Термоупаковка из алюминиевой фольги в упаковке

    • марка: Богатейший пакет

    • Подробности Упаковки: пачка + бумажная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Многослойный пластиковый пакет из алюминиевой фольги. является одним из основных продуктов в Richest Pack Ltd. Емкость этого пластикового пакета из алюминиевой фольги составляет около 200 грамм. Для того чтобы многослойный пакет из алюминиевой фольги был влагостойким и свежим, мы добавляем в пакеты алюминиевую фольгу...

  • Мешочек из алюминиевой фольги с принтом на заказ

    Мешочек из алюминиевой фольги с принтом на заказ

    • марка: Богатейший пакет

    • Подробности Упаковки: пачка + бумажная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Многослойный пластиковый пакет из алюминиевой фольги. является одним из основных продуктов в Richest Pack Ltd. Емкость этого пластикового пакета из алюминиевой фольги составляет около 200 грамм. Для того чтобы многослойный пакет из алюминиевой фольги был влагостойким и свежим, мы добавляем в пакеты алюминиевую фольгу...

  • Глубокая печать на поверхности алюминиевой фольги упаковки

    Глубокая печать на поверхности алюминиевой фольги упаковки

    • марка: Богатейший пакет

    • Подробности Упаковки: пачка + бумажная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Многослойный пластиковый пакет из алюминиевой фольги. является одним из основных продуктов в Richest Pack Ltd. Емкость этого пластикового пакета из алюминиевой фольги составляет около 200 грамм. Для того чтобы многослойный пакет из алюминиевой фольги был влагостойким и свежим, мы добавляем в пакеты алюминиевую фольгу...

  • Пищевая промышленная алюминиевая фольга материал чипсы упаковка мешок

    Пищевая промышленная алюминиевая фольга материал чипсы упаковка мешок

    • марка: Богатейший пакет

    • Подробности Упаковки: пачка + бумажная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Многослойный пластиковый пакет из алюминиевой фольги. является одним из основных продуктов в Richest Pack Ltd. Емкость этого пластикового пакета из алюминиевой фольги составляет около 200 грамм. Чтобы многослойный пакет из алюминиевой фольги был влагостойким и свежим, мы добавляем в пакеты алюминиевую фольгу...

  • Фольга майларовая пластиковая пищевая упаковка молния замок сумка

    Фольга майларовая пластиковая пищевая упаковка молния замок сумка

    • марка: Богатейший пакет

    • Подробности Упаковки: пачка + бумажная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Многослойный пластиковый пакет из алюминиевой фольги. является одним из основных продуктов в Richest Pack Ltd. Емкость этого пластикового пакета из алюминиевой фольги составляет около 200 грамм. Для того чтобы многослойный пакет из алюминиевой фольги был влагостойким и свежим, мы добавляем в пакеты алюминиевую фольгу...

  • Ламинированный материал пластик встать упаковочные пакеты

    Ламинированный материал пластик встать упаковочные пакеты

    • марка: Богатейший пакет

    • Подробности Упаковки: пачка + бумажная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Многослойный пластиковый пакет из алюминиевой фольги. является одним из основных продуктов в Richest Pack Ltd. Емкость этого пластикового пакета из алюминиевой фольги составляет около 200 грамм. Для того чтобы многослойный пакет из алюминиевой фольги был влагостойким и свежим, мы добавляем в пакеты алюминиевую фольгу...

  • Пищевые полиэтиленовые пакеты Ziplock для закуски

    Пищевые полиэтиленовые пакеты Ziplock для закуски

    • марка: Богатейший пакет

    • Подробности Упаковки: пачка + бумажная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Richest Pack Ltd - фабрика, специализирующаяся на производстве упаковочных пакетов для последней упаковки в Китае. Пищевые полиэтиленовые пакеты Ziplock для закусок - один из основных продуктов в Richest Pack Ltd. Емкость полиэтиленовых пакетов для закусок составляет около 200 грамм, в нее можно упаковать 220 г...

  • Пищевая пластиковая пластиковая упаковка для печенья

    Пищевая пластиковая пластиковая упаковка для печенья

    • марка: Богатейший пакет

    • Подробности Упаковки: пачка + бумажная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Richest Pack Ltd - фабрика, специализирующаяся на производстве упаковочных пакетов для последней упаковки в Китае. Пищевая пластиковая пластиковая упаковка для печенья является одним из основных продуктов в Richest Pack Ltd. Емкость упаковочного пакета для печенья составляет около 54 граммов, он может упаковывать 54 г...

  • Мешки с картофельными чипсами из алюминиевой фольги на заказ

    Мешки с картофельными чипсами из алюминиевой фольги на заказ

    • марка: Богатейший пакет

    • Подробности Упаковки: пачка + бумажная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Richest Pack Ltd - фабрика, специализирующаяся на производстве упаковочных пакетов для последней упаковки в Китае. Мешки с картофельными чипсами из алюминиевой фольги на заказ - один из основных продуктов Richest Pack Ltd. Емкость мешков с картофельными чипсами составляет около 54 граммов, он может упаковывать 54 г...

  • Оптовая пластиковая упаковка для сушеных пищевых продуктов

    Оптовая пластиковая упаковка для сушеных пищевых продуктов

    • марка: Богатейший пакет

    • Подробности Упаковки: пачка + бумажная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Richest Pack Ltd - фабрика, специализирующаяся на производстве упаковочных пакетов для последней упаковки в Китае. Оптовая пластиковая упаковка для сушеных пищевых продуктов является одним из основных продуктов Richest Pack Ltd. Емкость пакета для упаковки сухих продуктов с застежкой-молнией составляет около 200...

  • Изготовленный на заказ мешок печатания порошка молока упаковывая с Ziplock

    Изготовленный на заказ мешок печатания порошка молока упаковывая с Ziplock

    • марка: Богатейший пакет

    • Подробности Упаковки: пачка + бумажная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Печатная упаковка для молочного порошка на заказ с Ziplock является одним из основных продуктов в Richest Pack Ltd. Емкость пакета для упаковки сухого молока составляет около 200 грамм, в него можно упаковывать 200 грамм порошка. Для того, чтобы сделать мешок для упаковки порошка с Ziplock чтобы быть влагостойкими и...

  • Многослойный пластиковый пакет из алюминиевой фольги

    Многослойный пластиковый пакет из алюминиевой фольги

    • марка: Богатейший пакет

    • Подробности Упаковки: пачка + бумажная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Многослойный пластиковый пакет из алюминиевой фольги. является одним из основных продуктов в Richest Pack Ltd. Емкость этого пластикового пакета из алюминиевой фольги составляет около 200 грамм. Для того чтобы многослойный пакет из алюминиевой фольги был влагостойким и свежим, мы добавляем в пакеты алюминиевую фольгу...

  • 500 г Индивидуальные печати алюминиевой фольги порошок упаковки

    500 г Индивидуальные печати алюминиевой фольги порошок упаковки

    • марка: Богатейший пакет

    • Подробности Упаковки: пачка + бумажная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Упаковочная упаковка для порошка из алюминиевой фольги 500 г является одним из основных продуктов Richest Pack Ltd. Емкость этого пластикового пакета из алюминиевой фольги составляет около 500 грамм. Чтобы сделать многослойный пакет из алюминиевой фольги влагостойким и свежим, мы добавляем в пакеты алюминиевую фольгу...

Китай Еда Стоит Вверх Мешки Поставщики

Еда стоит вверх мешки поставщик богатая Упаковка, оптовая Пластиковые мешки еды, мешки упаковки еды, мешки resealable полиэтиленовые пакеты для пищевой упаковки для различных видов пищевых продуктов. Вроде как морепродукты, здоровое питание, сухофрукты, хлопья и т. д. Согласно потребности выбрать С или без молнии, Размер, материал, Логос можно конструировать согласно Вашим требованиям.

Еда стоит вверх мешки имеют хорошие влагостойкие, сохраняют свежесть, эффект затенения. С хорошим качеством, конкурентоспособной ценой и самыми лучшими обслуживаниями.

Детальный Характер Продукции:

Материал, как правило, делятся на три типа:

1) два слоя композитных материалов;

2) три слоя композитных материалов;

3) четыре слоя композитных материалов;

Толщина: 50 ~ 250 мкм подгонянный

ОБЬЕМ MOQ: 10,000 ШТ

Образцы: Бесплатные Образцы

Логос: Признавайте Изготовленный На Заказ Логос

Характеристика:влагостойкий

Герметизировать &ручка:верхняя часть застежки-молнии

Место происхождения: Шэньчжэнь, Китай

Поверхностный Регулировать: Печатание Gravure

Цвет: до 9 цветов ИЛИ требование к клиента

Использование: здоровая еда, посоленная еда, суп, и т. д.

Срок оплаты: EXW, ФОБ, СИФ

Срок поставки: 12 ~ 15 рабочих дней

Упаковка: Пачки/Коробки

Порт погрузки: Шэньчжэнь ORHONGKONG

Plastic Food BagsFood Packaging Bags

Resealable Plastic Bags for Food


Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Roy Huang Mr. Roy Huang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Richest Pack Limited

Home > Products > Stand Up Pouches > Food Stand Up Pouches

Food Stand Up Pouches

Product categories of Food Stand Up Pouches, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Food Stand Up Pouches, Stand Up Food Bags suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plastic Food Bags R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Custom printing aluminum foil stand up ziplock pounch

    Custom printing aluminum foil stand up ziplock pounch

    • Brand: Richest Pack

    • Packaging: bundle+paper carton

    • Supply Ability: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Custom printing aluminum foil stand up ziplock pounch Custom printing aluminum foil stand up ziplock pounch is one of main product in Richest Pack Ltd The capacity of this Cheap Customized Plastic Stand Up Pouches For Snack is about 250 500gram In order to make the Cheap Customized Plastic Stand Up Pouches For Snack...

  • Recyclable and laminated feature stand up pouch bag

    Recyclable and laminated feature stand up pouch bag

    • Brand: Richest Pack

    • Packaging: bundle+paper carton

    • Supply Ability: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Laminated Multiple Layer Plastic Aluminum Foil Bag is one of main product in Richest Pack Ltd The capacity of this Plastic Aluminum Foil Bag is about 200gram In order to make the Multiple Layer Aluminum Foil Bag to be moisture proof and fresh care we add aluminum foil inside the bags The Laminated Aluminum Foil Bag is...

  • Popular plastic aluminum foil bag for cookie/snack

    Popular plastic aluminum foil bag for cookie/snack

    • Brand: Richest Pack

    • Packaging: bundle+paper carton

    • Supply Ability: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Laminated Multiple Layer Plastic Aluminum Foil Bag is one of main product in Richest Pack Ltd The capacity of this Plastic Aluminum Foil Bag is about 200gram In order to make the Multiple Layer Aluminum Foil Bag to be moisture proof and fresh care we add aluminum foil inside the bags The Laminated Aluminum Foil Bag is...

  • Aluminum foil stand up for dried friut

    Aluminum foil stand up for dried friut

    • Brand: Richest Pack

    • Packaging: bundle+paper carton

    • Supply Ability: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Laminated Multiple Layer Plastic Aluminum Foil Bag is one of main product in Richest Pack Ltd The capacity of this Plastic Aluminum Foil Bag is about 200gram In order to make the Multiple Layer Aluminum Foil Bag to be moisture proof and fresh care we add aluminum foil inside the bags The Laminated Aluminum Foil Bag is...

  • Custom printed 250g chips/cookie stand up pouch

    Custom printed 250g chips/cookie stand up pouch

    • Brand: Richest Pack

    • Packaging: bundle+paper carton

    • Supply Ability: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Laminated Multiple Layer Plastic Aluminum Foil Bag is one of main product in Richest Pack Ltd The capacity of this Plastic Aluminum Foil Bag is about 200gram In order to make the Multiple Layer Aluminum Foil Bag to be moisture proof and fresh care we add aluminum foil inside the bags The Laminated Aluminum Foil Bag is...

  • Food industrial use material aluminum foil bag

    Food industrial use material aluminum foil bag

    • Brand: Richest Pack

    • Packaging: bundle+paper carton

    • Supply Ability: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Laminated Multiple Layer Plastic Aluminum Foil Bag is one of main product in Richest Pack Ltd The capacity of this Plastic Aluminum Foil Bag is about 200gram In order to make the Multiple Layer Aluminum Foil Bag to be moisture proof and fresh care we add aluminum foil inside the bags The Laminated Aluminum Foil Bag is...

  • Aluminum foil plastic coffee stand up pouch

    Aluminum foil plastic coffee stand up pouch

    • Brand: Richest Pack

    • Packaging: bundle+paper carton

    • Supply Ability: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Laminated Multiple Layer Plastic Aluminum Foil Bag is one of main product in Richest Pack Ltd The capacity of this Plastic Aluminum Foil Bag is about 200gram In order to make the Multiple Layer Aluminum Foil Bag to be moisture proof and fresh care we add aluminum foil inside the bags The Laminated Aluminum Foil Bag is...

  • Custom printed cookie/nuts stand up pouch

    Custom printed cookie/nuts stand up pouch

    • Brand: Richest Pack

    • Packaging: bundle+paper carton

    • Supply Ability: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Laminated Multiple Layer Plastic Aluminum Foil Bag is one of main product in Richest Pack Ltd The capacity of this Plastic Aluminum Foil Bag is about 200gram In order to make the Multiple Layer Aluminum Foil Bag to be moisture proof and fresh care we add aluminum foil inside the bags The Laminated Aluminum Foil Bag is...

  • Heat seal aluminum foil zipper packaging bag

    Heat seal aluminum foil zipper packaging bag

    • Brand: Richest Pack

    • Packaging: bundle+paper carton

    • Supply Ability: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Laminated Multiple Layer Plastic Aluminum Foil Bag is one of main product in Richest Pack Ltd The capacity of this Plastic Aluminum Foil Bag is about 200gram In order to make the Multiple Layer Aluminum Foil Bag to be moisture proof and fresh care we add aluminum foil inside the bags The Laminated Aluminum Foil Bag is...

  • Custom printed aluminum foil stand up pouch

    Custom printed aluminum foil stand up pouch

    • Brand: Richest Pack

    • Packaging: bundle+paper carton

    • Supply Ability: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Laminated Multiple Layer Plastic Aluminum Foil Bag is one of main product in Richest Pack Ltd The capacity of this Plastic Aluminum Foil Bag is about 200gram In order to make the Multiple Layer Aluminum Foil Bag to be moisture proof and fresh care we add aluminum foil inside the bags The Laminated Aluminum Foil Bag is...

  • Gravure printing surface aluminum foil packaging bag

    Gravure printing surface aluminum foil packaging bag

    • Brand: Richest Pack

    • Packaging: bundle+paper carton

    • Supply Ability: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Laminated Multiple Layer Plastic Aluminum Foil Bag is one of main product in Richest Pack Ltd The capacity of this Plastic Aluminum Foil Bag is about 200gram In order to make the Multiple Layer Aluminum Foil Bag to be moisture proof and fresh care we add aluminum foil inside the bags The Laminated Aluminum Foil Bag is...

  • Food industrial aluminum foil material chips packaging bag

    Food industrial aluminum foil material chips packaging bag

    • Brand: Richest Pack

    • Packaging: bundle+paper carton

    • Supply Ability: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Laminated Multiple Layer Plastic Aluminum Foil Bag is one of main product in Richest Pack Ltd The capacity of this Plastic Aluminum Foil Bag is about 200gram In order to make the Multiple Layer Aluminum Foil Bag to be moisture proof and fresh care we add aluminum foil inside the bags The Laminated Aluminum Foil Bag is...

  • Mylar foil plastic food packaging zipper lock bag

    Mylar foil plastic food packaging zipper lock bag

    • Brand: Richest Pack

    • Packaging: bundle+paper carton

    • Supply Ability: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Laminated Multiple Layer Plastic Aluminum Foil Bag is one of main product in Richest Pack Ltd The capacity of this Plastic Aluminum Foil Bag is about 200gram In order to make the Multiple Layer Aluminum Foil Bag to be moisture proof and fresh care we add aluminum foil inside the bags The Laminated Aluminum Foil Bag is...

  • Laminated material plastic stand up packaging bags

    Laminated material plastic stand up packaging bags

    • Brand: Richest Pack

    • Packaging: bundle+paper carton

    • Supply Ability: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Laminated Multiple Layer Plastic Aluminum Foil Bag is one of main product in Richest Pack Ltd The capacity of this Plastic Aluminum Foil Bag is about 200gram In order to make the Multiple Layer Aluminum Foil Bag to be moisture proof and fresh care we add aluminum foil inside the bags The Laminated Aluminum Foil Bag is...

  • Food Grade Ziplock Plastic Bags For Snack

    Food Grade Ziplock Plastic Bags For Snack

    • Brand: Richest Pack

    • Packaging: bundle+paper carton

    • Supply Ability: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Richest Pack Ltd is a factory spencialized in manufacturing lastic packaging bags in China Food Grade Ziplock Plastic Bags For Snack is one of main product in Richest Pack Ltd The capacity of the Plastic Bags for Snack is about 200gram it can pack 220g snack In order to make the Food grade Ziplock Plastic Bags to be...

  • Food Grade Plastic Plastic Packaging Bag For Cookies

    Food Grade Plastic Plastic Packaging Bag For Cookies

    • Brand: Richest Pack

    • Packaging: bundle+paper carton

    • Supply Ability: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Richest Pack Ltd is a factory spencialized in manufacturing lastic packaging bags in China Food Grade Plastic Plastic Packaging Bag For Cookies is one of main product in Richest Pack Ltd The capacity of the Packaging Bag for Cookies is about 54gram it can pack 54g snack In order to make the Plastic Plastic Packaging...

  • Custom Design Aluminum Foil Potato Chip Bags

    Custom Design Aluminum Foil Potato Chip Bags

    • Brand: Richest Pack

    • Packaging: bundle+paper carton

    • Supply Ability: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Richest Pack Ltd is a factory spencialized in manufacturing lastic packaging bags in China Custom Design Aluminum Foil Potato Chip Bags is one of main product in Richest Pack Ltd The capacity of the Potato Chip Bags is about 54gram it can pack 54g snack In order to make the Aluminum Foil Potato Chip Bags to be...

  • Wholesale Plastic Dried Food Packaging Bag

    Wholesale Plastic Dried Food Packaging Bag

    • Brand: Richest Pack

    • Packaging: bundle+paper carton

    • Supply Ability: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Richest Pack Ltd is a factory spencialized in manufacturing lastic packaging bags in China Wholesale Plastic Dried Food Packaging Bag is one of main product in Richest Pack Ltd The capacity of the Dried Food Packaging Bag with ziplock is about 200gram it can pack 220g snack In order to make the Plastic Dried Food...

  • Custom Printing Milk Powder Packaging Bag With Ziplock

    Custom Printing Milk Powder Packaging Bag With Ziplock

    • Brand: Richest Pack

    • Packaging: bundle+paper carton

    • Supply Ability: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Custom Printing Milk Powder Packaging Bag With Ziplock is one of main product in Richest Pack Ltd The capacity of the Milk Powder Packaging Bag is about 200gram it can pack 200g powder In order to make the Powder Packaging Bag with Ziplock to be moisture proof and fresh care we add aluminum foil inside the bags The...

  • Laminated Multiple Layer Plastic Aluminum Foil Bag

    Laminated Multiple Layer Plastic Aluminum Foil Bag

    • Brand: Richest Pack

    • Packaging: bundle+paper carton

    • Supply Ability: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Laminated Multiple Layer Plastic Aluminum Foil Bag is one of main product in Richest Pack Ltd The capacity of this Plastic Aluminum Foil Bag is about 200gram In order to make the Multiple Layer Aluminum Foil Bag to be moisture proof and fresh care we add aluminum foil inside the bags The Laminated Aluminum Foil Bag is...

  • 500g Customized printing aluminum foil powder packaging bag

    500g Customized printing aluminum foil powder packaging bag

    • Brand: Richest Pack

    • Packaging: bundle+paper carton

    • Supply Ability: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    500g Custom printing aluminum foil powder packaging bag is one of main product in Richest Pack Ltd The capacity of this Plastic Aluminum Foil Bag is about 500gram In order to make the Multiple Layer Aluminum Foil Bag to be moisture proof and fresh care we add aluminum foil inside the bags The Laminated Aluminum Foil...

China Food Stand Up Pouches Suppliers

Food Stand Up Pouches supplier Richest Pack, wholesale Plastic Food Bags, Food Packaging Bags, Resealable Plastic Bags for food packaging for various kinds of Food. Like as seafood, healthy food, dried fruit, breakfast cereal, etc. According to the need to choose with or without a zipper, the size, material, logo can be designed according to your requirements.

Food Stand Up Pouches have good moisture proof, retain freshness, shading effect. With good quality, competitive price and best services.

Detailed Production Description:

Material usually divided into three types:

1) two layer materials composite;

2) Three layer materials composite;

3) Four layer materials composite;

Thickness: 50 ~ 250 microns by customized

MOQ: 10,000 PCS

Samples: Free Samples

Logo: Accept Custom Logo

Feature:Moisture proof

Sealing &Handle:Zipper top

Place of Origin: Shenzhen, China

Surface Handling: Gravure Printing

Color: up to 9 colors or customer requirement

Usage: healthy food, salted food, instant soup, etc.

Payment Term: EXW, FOB, CIF

Delivery Time: 12 ~ 15 work days

Packaging: Bundles/Cartons

Port of Loading: SHENZHEN ORHONGKONG

Plastic Food BagsFood Packaging Bags

Resealable Plastic Bags for Food


New Products

Related Products List