Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Roy Huang Mr. Roy Huang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Richest Pack Limited

Home > Produkt-Liste > Kaffee-Verpackungstüten

Kaffee-Verpackungstüten

Produktkategorie von Kaffee-Verpackungstüten, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kaffee-Beutel-Taschen , Kaffeebohnen Taschen Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Benutzerdefinierte Kaffee-Taschen R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

  • Tin Tie Coffee Packaging Bag Flachbodenbeutel

    Tin Tie Coffee Packaging Bag Flachbodenbeutel

    • Marke: Reichste Packung

    • Verpakung: Bündel / plastiktüte / kartons

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,0000 PCS PER MONTH

    Tin Tie Coffee Packing Bag Flachbodenbeutel Tin Tie Coffee Packing Bag Flachbodenbeutel lieferant Richest Pack, großhandel hohe qualität Coffee Bag Zipper, Aluminiumfolie Tasche mit Zip Lock, Seitenfaltenbeutel, etc., verpackung für verschiedene getränke produkte, wie kaffee, kaffeebohne, kaffeepulver, etc., die eine...

  • Beliebte wiederverschließbare Kunststoffkaffee-Standtasche

    Beliebte wiederverschließbare Kunststoffkaffee-Standtasche

    • Marke: Reichste Packung

    • Verpakung: Bündel + Papierkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Der beliebte wiederverschließbare Kunststoff-Standbeutel für Kaffee ist eines der Hauptprodukte von Richest Pack Ltd. Die Kapazität dieses beliebten wiederverschließbaren Plastikkaffee- Standbeutels beträgt etwa 500/1000 Gramm. Damit der Popular wiederverschließbare Kunststoffkaffee-Standbeutel feuchtigkeitsbeständig...

  • Hochwertige, flache Standbodenbeutel für Kaffee

    Hochwertige, flache Standbodenbeutel für Kaffee

    • Marke: Reichste Packung

    • Verpakung: Bündel + Papierkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Der hochwertige Standbodenbeutel mit flachem Boden ist eines der Hauptprodukte von Richest Pack Ltd. Die Kapazität dieses hochwertigen Standbeutels für Kaffee mit flachem Boden beträgt etwa 500/1000 Gramm. Damit der Standbodenbeutel aus hochwertigem, flachem Kaffee feuchtigkeitsbeständig und frisch gepflegt werden...

  • Kaffee-Standbeutel mit neuem Design und Reißverschluss

    Kaffee-Standbeutel mit neuem Design und Reißverschluss

    • Marke: Reichste Packung

    • Verpakung: Bündel + Papierkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Das neue Design-Standtasche für Kaffee mit Reißverschluss ist eines der Hauptprodukte von Richest Pack Ltd. Die Kapazität dieser neuen Stehbeutel mit Reißverschluss im neuen Design beträgt etwa 500/1000 Gramm. Damit die New Design Coffee Standtasche mit Reißverschluss feuchtigkeitsbeständig und frisch gepflegt werden...

  • Heißer verkaufender neuer Entwurfskaffeebeutel mit Ventil

    Heißer verkaufender neuer Entwurfskaffeebeutel mit Ventil

    • Marke: Reichste Packung

    • Verpakung: Bündel + Papierkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Der heiß verkaufende neue Design-Kaffeebeutel mit Ventil ist eines der Hauptprodukte von Richest Pack Ltd. Die Kapazität dieses heißen verkaufenden neuen Design-Kaffeebeutels mit Ventil beträgt etwa 500/1000 Gramm. Um den heißen verkaufenden neuen Design-Kaffeebeutel mit Ventil feuchtigkeitsbeständig und frisch zu...

  • Hochwertige weiße Packpapierkaffee aus Kraftpapier

    Hochwertige weiße Packpapierkaffee aus Kraftpapier

    • Marke: Reichste Packung

    • Verpakung: Bündel + Papierkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Der hochwertige weiße Kraftpapier-Kaffeebeutel ist eines der Hauptprodukte von Richest Pack Ltd. Die Kapazität dieser hochwertigen weißen Kraftpapier-Kaffeebeutel beträgt etwa 500/1000 Gramm. Damit die weiße, hochwertige Kraftpapier-Kaffeeverpackung feuchtigkeitsbeständig und frisch gepflegt werden kann, fügen wir...

  • Großhandelsverpackungstaschen des Kaffees mit freiem Fenster

    Großhandelsverpackungstaschen des Kaffees mit freiem Fenster

    • Marke: Reichste Packung

    • Verpakung: Bündel + Papierkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Großhandelsverpackungen für Kaffee mit klarem Fenster sind eines der Hauptprodukte von Richest Pack Ltd. Die Kapazität dieser Großhandelsverpackungstüten für Kaffee mit klarem Fenster beträgt etwa 500/1000 Gramm. Damit die Großhandelspackungen für Kaffeeverpackungen mit klarem Fenster feuchtigkeitsbeständig und frisch...

  • Kostenlose Probe Stand Up Kraftpapier Kaffee Beutel

    Kostenlose Probe Stand Up Kraftpapier Kaffee Beutel

    • Marke: Reichste Packung

    • Verpakung: Bündel + Papierkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Free Sample Stand Up Kraftpapier-Kaffeebeutel ist eines der Hauptprodukte von Richest Pack Ltd. Die Kapazität dieser Free Sample Stand Up Kraftpapier- Kaffeebeutel beträgt etwa 500/1000 Gramm. Um die Free Sample Stand Up Kraftpapier-Kaffeebeutel feuchtigkeitsbeständig und frisch zu machen, geben wir Aluminiumfolie in...

  • Hochwertige Gussest Kaffeetaschen mit Ventil

    Hochwertige Gussest Kaffeetaschen mit Ventil

    • Marke: Reichste Packung

    • Verpakung: Bündel + Papierkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Hochqualitative Bottom Gussest Coffee Bags mit Ventil ist eines der Hauptprodukte von Richest Pack Ltd. Die Kapazität dieser qualitativ hochwertigen Bottom Gussest Coffee Bags With Valve beträgt etwa 500/1000 Gramm. Um die qualitativ hochwertigen Bottom Gussest Coffee Bags With Valve feuchtigkeitsbeständig und frisch...

  • Seitenkeil-Großhandelskaffee-Taschen mit Ventil

    Seitenkeil-Großhandelskaffee-Taschen mit Ventil

    • Marke: Reichste Packung

    • Verpakung: Bündel + Papierkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Großhandels-Seitenfalten-Kaffeebeutel mit Ventil sind eines der Hauptprodukte von Richest Pack Ltd. Die Kapazität dieser Wholesale Side Gusset Coffee Bags With Valve beträgt etwa 500/1000 Gramm. Um die Wholesale Side Gusset Coffee Bags With Valve feuchtigkeitsbeständig und frisch zu machen, fügen wir Aluminiumfolie in...

  • Flache Bodenseitenfalten-Plastiktüten für Kaffee

    Flache Bodenseitenfalten-Plastiktüten für Kaffee

    • Marke: Reichste Packung

    • Verpakung: Bündel + Papierkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Flachboden-Seitenfalten-Plastiktüten für Kaffee sind eines der Hauptprodukte von Richest Pack Ltd. Die Kapazität dieser flachen Unterseitenfalten-Plastiktüten für Kaffee beträgt etwa 500/1000 Gramm. Um die flachen Unterseitenfalten-Plastiktüten für Kaffee feuchtigkeitsbeständig und frisch zu machen, fügen wir...

  • Aufkaschiertes Material stehen oben Kaffeetaschen

    Aufkaschiertes Material stehen oben Kaffeetaschen

    • Marke: Reichste Packung

    • Verpakung: Bündel + Papierkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Stand Up Coffee Bags aus laminiertem Material ist eines der Hauptprodukte von Richest Pack Ltd. Die Kapazität dieser aufgerichteten Kaffeebeutel aus laminiertem Material beträgt etwa 500/1000 Gramm. Damit die laminierten Materialien Stand Up Coffee Bags feuchtigkeitsbeständig und frisch gepflegt werden können, fügen...

  • Individuell bedruckte Kaffeebeutel mit Ventil

    Individuell bedruckte Kaffeebeutel mit Ventil

    • Marke: Reichste Packung

    • Verpakung: Bündel + Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Benutzerdefinierte gedruckt Zinn Krawatte Kaffee Taschen Großhandel mit Ventil: Benutzerdefinierte gedruckt Zinn Krawatte Kaffee Taschen Großhandel mit Ventil eines der Hauptprodukt ist in Reichste Pack - Ltd. Kaffee-Packungsbeutel haben Seitenfalten und Blockboden, damit sie selbstständig stehen können und eine hohe...

  • 250g Reißverschluss Aluminiumfolie Kaffeebeutel

    250g Reißverschluss Aluminiumfolie Kaffeebeutel

    • Verpakung: Bündel / Plastiktüte / Kartons

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    250g Reißverschluss Aluminiumfolie Kaffeebeutel 250g Reißverschluss Aluminiumfolie Coffee Bags Oberste Reichhaltigste Packung, Großhandelsqualitätskaffeebeutel zum Verkauf, Coffee Bag Mockup, Reißverschlussaluminiumfolienbeutel usw., Verpackung für verschiedene Kaffees, Kaffeebohnen, Kaffeepulver, Kaffeemuss, usw....

  • Standbodenbeutel aus Aluminiumfolie aus Kunststoff

    Standbodenbeutel aus Aluminiumfolie aus Kunststoff

    • Marke: Reichste Packung

    • Verpakung: Bündel + Papierkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Mehrschichtige Aluminiumfolie aus Kunststoff . ist eines der Hauptprodukte von Richest Pack Ltd. Die Kapazität dieses Plastik-Aluminium-Folienbeutels beträgt etwa 200 Gramm. Damit der mehrlagige Aluminiumfolienbeutel feuchtigkeitsbeständig und frisch gepflegt werden kann, fügen wir Aluminiumfolie in die Beutel ein Die...

  • Kunststoffkaffee-Standbodenbeutel im neuen Design

    Kunststoffkaffee-Standbodenbeutel im neuen Design

    • Marke: Reichste Packung

    • Verpakung: Bündel + Papierkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Mehrschichtige Aluminiumfolie aus Kunststoff . ist eines der Hauptprodukte von Richest Pack Ltd. Die Kapazität dieses Plastik-Aluminium-Folienbeutels beträgt etwa 200 Gramm. Damit der mehrlagige Aluminiumfolienbeutel feuchtigkeitsbeständig und frisch gepflegt werden kann, fügen wir Aluminiumfolie in die Beutel ein Die...

  • Heißer Verkauf quadratische Unterseite Kaffeebeutel

    Heißer Verkauf quadratische Unterseite Kaffeebeutel

    • Marke: Reichste Packung

    • Verpakung: Bündel + Papierkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Mehrschichtige Aluminiumfolie aus Kunststoff . ist eines der Hauptprodukte von Richest Pack Ltd. Die Kapazität dieses Plastik-Aluminium-Folienbeutels beträgt etwa 200 Gramm. Damit der mehrlagige Aluminiumfolienbeutel feuchtigkeitsbeständig und frisch gepflegt werden kann, fügen wir Aluminiumfolie in die Beutel ein Die...

  • Kundenspezifisches Logo bedruckte laminierte Plastikkaffeetasche

    Kundenspezifisches Logo bedruckte laminierte Plastikkaffeetasche

    • Marke: Reichste Packung

    • Verpakung: Bündel + Papierkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Mehrschichtige Aluminiumfolie aus Kunststoff . ist eines der Hauptprodukte von Richest Pack Ltd. Die Kapazität dieses Plastik-Aluminium-Folienbeutels beträgt etwa 200 Gramm. Damit der mehrlagige Aluminiumfolienbeutel feuchtigkeitsbeständig und frisch gepflegt werden kann, fügen wir Aluminiumfolie in die Beutel ein Die...

  • Matte Aluminiumfolie Kaffeebohne Taschen Verpackung

    Matte Aluminiumfolie Kaffeebohne Taschen Verpackung

    • Einheitspreis: USD 0.01 - 0.2 / Piece/Pieces

    • Marke: Reichste Packung

    • Verpakung: Bündel + Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Matte Aluminiumfolie Kaffeebohne Taschen Verpackung: Kaffeebohnen Taschen Verpackung eines der Hauptprodukt ist in Reichste Pack - Ltd. Leere Kaffeebeutel haben einen Reißverschluss und können aufstehen. damit sie selbstständig stehen können und eine hohe Kapazität haben. Die Tin tie und Aluminiumfolie von Coffee Bean...

  • Kundenspezifische Seitenfalten-Aluminiumfolie-Kaffeetaschenbeutel

    Kundenspezifische Seitenfalten-Aluminiumfolie-Kaffeetaschenbeutel

    • Marke: Reichste Packung

    • Verpakung: Bündel + Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Kundenspezifische Seitenfalte Aluminiumfolie Kaffee Beutel Taschen: Kaffee - Beutel - Taschen sind ein Hauptprodukt in Reichste Pack - Ltd. Die Zinn-Krawatte und Aluminiumfolie von Coffee Bean Bags ist gut zum Aufbewahren von Lebensmitteln. Kaffee-Taschen haben Seitenfalten und Blockboden, so dass sie selbstständig...

  • Angepasste Bohnenfolie 12oz Kaffeebeutel mit Ventil

    Angepasste Bohnenfolie 12oz Kaffeebeutel mit Ventil

    • Marke: Reichste Packung

    • Verpakung: Bündel + Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Angepasste Bohnenfolie 12oz Kaffeebeutel mit Ventil: Kaffeebohnen Taschen eines der Hauptprodukt ist in Reichste Pack - Ltd. Kaffee-Beutel-Taschen haben Seitenfalten und Blockboden, so dass sie selbstständig stehen können und hohe Kapazität haben. Die Zinn-Krawatte und Aluminiumfolie von Coffee Packaging Bags sind gut...

China Kaffee-Verpackungstüten Lieferanten

Kaffee-Verpackentaschen- Lieferant Reichest-Satz, Großhandelsqualitäts- Kaffeebohnesäcke, kundenspezifische Kaffeetaschen, Kaffee-Verpackungsbeutel, Kaffee-Tasche mit Ventil, Kraft-Kaffeesäcke, etc. Kaffee-Beutel-Taschen werden allgemein zum Verpacken für Kaffee, Kaffeebohnen, Kaffeepulver benutzt, etc. Stand-Kaffee-Beutel, Seitenfalten-Kaffeebeutel, flache Boden-Kaffeebeutel, 3 seitliche Siegel-Kaffeebeutel werden üblicherweise für die Verpackung verwendet. Und die beliebteste Art ist Seitenfaltenbeutel .

Alle Details der Tasche mögen, wie das Fenster, das Ventil, der Reißverschluss, das Material, die Größe, die Stärke, die Farbe der Beutelbeutel können entsprechend Ihren Anforderungen entworfen werden .

Kaffee-Beutel-Taschen haben gute Feuchtigkeitsbeständigkeit, behalten Frische, Schattierungswirkung. Mit guter Qualität, konkurrenzfähigem Preis und besten Dienstleistungen.

Kaffee-Beutel-Taschen Beschreibung:

Material in der Regel in drei Arten unterteilt:

1) zweischichtiger Materialverbund;

2) Dreischichtmaterialien zusammengesetzt;

3) Vierschichtmaterialien zusammengesetzt;

Stärke: 50 ~ 250 Mikron durch besonders angefertigt

MOQ: 10.000 PCS

Proben: Kostenlose Proben

Logo: Akzeptiere benutzerdefiniertes Logo

Feature: Feuchtigkeitsfest

Versiegelung und Griff: Reißverschluss oben

Ursprungsort: Shenzhen, China

Oberflächenbehandlung: Tiefdruck

Farbe: bis zu 9 Farben oder Kundenwunsch

Verbrauch: gesundes Essen, gesalzenes Essen, Instant-Suppe, etc.

Zahlungsbedingung: EXW, FOB, CIF

Lieferzeit: 12 ~ 15 Arbeitstage

Verpackung: Bündel / Kartons

Ladehafen: Shenzhen oder Hong Kong

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Roy Huang Mr. Roy Huang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Richest Pack Limited

Home > Products > Coffee Packaging Bags

Coffee Packaging Bags

Product categories of Coffee Packaging Bags, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Coffee Pouch Bags, Coffee Bean Bags suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Custom Coffee Bags R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Popular resealable plastic coffee stand up bag

    Popular resealable plastic coffee stand up bag

    • Brand: Richest Pack

    • Packaging: bundle+paper carton

    • Supply Ability: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Popular resealable plastic coffee stand up bag is one of main product in Richest Pack Ltd The capacity of this Popular resealable plastic coffee stand up bag is about 500 1000gram In order to make the Popular resealable plastic coffee stand up bag to be moisture proof and fresh care we add aluminum foil inside the...

  • High quality coffee flat bottom stand up bag

    High quality coffee flat bottom stand up bag

    • Brand: Richest Pack

    • Packaging: bundle+paper carton

    • Supply Ability: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    High quality coffee flat bottom stand up bag is one of main product in Richest Pack Ltd The capacity of this High quality coffee flat bottom stand up bag is about 500 1000gram In order to make the High quality coffee flat bottom stand up bag to be moisture proof and fresh care we add aluminum foil inside the bags The...

  • New design coffee stand up bag with zipper

    New design coffee stand up bag with zipper

    • Brand: Richest Pack

    • Packaging: bundle+paper carton

    • Supply Ability: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    New design coffee stand up bag with zipper is one of main product in Richest Pack Ltd The capacity of this New design coffee stand up bag with zipper is about 500 1000gram In order to make the New design coffee stand up bag with zipper to be moisture proof and fresh care we add aluminum foil inside the bags The New...

  • Hot selling new design coffee bag with valve

    Hot selling new design coffee bag with valve

    • Brand: Richest Pack

    • Packaging: bundle+paper carton

    • Supply Ability: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Hot selling new design coffee bag with valve is one of main product in Richest Pack Ltd The capacity of this Hot selling new design coffee bag with valve is about 500 1000gram In order to make the Hot selling new design coffee bag with valve to be moisture proof and fresh care we add aluminum foil inside the bags The...

  • High quality white kraft paper coffee packaging bag

    High quality white kraft paper coffee packaging bag

    • Brand: Richest Pack

    • Packaging: bundle+paper carton

    • Supply Ability: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    High quality white kraft paper coffee packaging bag is one of main product in Richest Pack Ltd The capacity of this High quality white kraft paper coffee packaging bag is about 500 1000gram In order to make the High quality white kraft paper coffee packaging bag to be moisture proof and fresh care we add aluminum foil...

  • Wholesale coffee packaging bags with clear window

    Wholesale coffee packaging bags with clear window

    • Brand: Richest Pack

    • Packaging: bundle+paper carton

    • Supply Ability: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Wholesale coffee packaging bags with clear window is one of main product in Richest Pack Ltd The capacity of this Wholesale coffee packaging bags with clear window is about 500 1000gram In order to make the Wholesale coffee packaging bags with clear window to be moisture proof and fresh care we add aluminum foil...

  • Free Sample Stand Up Kraft Paper Coffee Bags

    Free Sample Stand Up Kraft Paper Coffee Bags

    • Brand: Richest Pack

    • Packaging: bundle+paper carton

    • Supply Ability: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Free Sample Stand Up Kraft Paper Coffee Bags is one of main product in Richest Pack Ltd The capacity of this Free Sample Stand Up Kraft Paper Coffee Bags is about 500 1000gram In order to make the Free Sample Stand Up Kraft Paper Coffee Bags to be moisture proof and fresh care we add aluminum foil inside the bags The...

  • High Quality Bottom Gussest Coffee Bags With Valve

    High Quality Bottom Gussest Coffee Bags With Valve

    • Brand: Richest Pack

    • Packaging: bundle+paper carton

    • Supply Ability: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    High Quality Bottom Gussest Coffee Bags With Valve is one of main product in Richest Pack Ltd The capacity of this High Quality Bottom Gussest Coffee Bags With Valve is about 500 1000gram In order to make the High Quality Bottom Gussest Coffee Bags With Valve to be moisture proof and fresh care we add aluminum foil...

  • Wholesale Side Gusset Coffee Bags With Valve

    Wholesale Side Gusset Coffee Bags With Valve

    • Brand: Richest Pack

    • Packaging: bundle+paper carton

    • Supply Ability: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Wholesale Side Gusset Coffee Bags With Valve is one of main product in Richest Pack Ltd The capacity of this Wholesale Side Gusset Coffee Bags With Valve is about 500 1000gram In order to make the Wholesale Side Gusset Coffee Bags With Valve to be moisture proof and fresh care we add aluminum foil inside the bags The...

  • Flat Bottom Side Gusset Plastic Bags For Coffee

    Flat Bottom Side Gusset Plastic Bags For Coffee

    • Brand: Richest Pack

    • Packaging: bundle+paper carton

    • Supply Ability: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Flat Bottom Side Gusset Plastic Bags For Coffee is one of main product in Richest Pack Ltd The capacity of this Flat Bottom Side Gusset Plastic Bags For Coffee is about 500 1000gram In order to make the Flat Bottom Side Gusset Plastic Bags For Coffee to be moisture proof and fresh care we add aluminum foil inside the...

  • Laminated Material Stand Up Coffee Bags

    Laminated Material Stand Up Coffee Bags

    • Brand: Richest Pack

    • Packaging: bundle+paper carton

    • Supply Ability: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Laminated Material Stand Up Coffee Bags is one of main product in Richest Pack Ltd The capacity of this Laminated Material Stand Up Coffee Bags is about 500 1000gram In order to make the Laminated Material Stand Up Coffee Bags to be moisture proof and fresh care we add aluminum foil inside the bags The Laminated...

  • Custom printed coffee bags wholesale with valve

    Custom printed coffee bags wholesale with valve

    • Brand: Richest Pack

    • Packaging: bundle+carton

    • Supply Ability: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Custom printed tin tie coffee bags wholesale with valve Custom printed tin tie coffee bags wholesale with valve is one of main product in Richest Pack Ltd Coffee Packaing Bags have side gusset and block bottom so that they can stand up by themselves and have high capacity The Tin tie and aluminum foil of Side Gusset...

  • 250g Zipper Aluminum Foil Coffee Bags

    250g Zipper Aluminum Foil Coffee Bags

    • Packaging: Bundle/Plastic bag/ Cartons

    • Supply Ability: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    250g Zipper Aluminum Foil Coffee Bags 250g Zipper Aluminum Foil Coffee Bags upplier Richest Pack wholesale high quality Coffee Bags for Sale Coffee Bag Mockup zipper Aluminum Foil Bag etc packaging for various coffee coffee beans coffee powder coffee nut etc Coffee Packaging Bags shape are divided into stand up pouch...

  • aluminum foil plastic stand up pouch for nuts

    aluminum foil plastic stand up pouch for nuts

    • Brand: Richest Pack

    • Packaging: bundle+paper carton

    • Supply Ability: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Laminated Multiple Layer Plastic Aluminum Foil Bag is one of main product in Richest Pack Ltd The capacity of this Plastic Aluminum Foil Bag is about 200gram In order to make the Multiple Layer Aluminum Foil Bag to be moisture proof and fresh care we add aluminum foil inside the bags The Laminated Aluminum Foil Bag is...

  • New design plastic coffee stand up pouch

    New design plastic coffee stand up pouch

    • Brand: Richest Pack

    • Packaging: bundle+paper carton

    • Supply Ability: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Laminated Multiple Layer Plastic Aluminum Foil Bag is one of main product in Richest Pack Ltd The capacity of this Plastic Aluminum Foil Bag is about 200gram In order to make the Multiple Layer Aluminum Foil Bag to be moisture proof and fresh care we add aluminum foil inside the bags The Laminated Aluminum Foil Bag is...

  • Hot selling square bottom side coffee bag

    Hot selling square bottom side coffee bag

    • Brand: Richest Pack

    • Packaging: bundle+paper carton

    • Supply Ability: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Laminated Multiple Layer Plastic Aluminum Foil Bag is one of main product in Richest Pack Ltd The capacity of this Plastic Aluminum Foil Bag is about 200gram In order to make the Multiple Layer Aluminum Foil Bag to be moisture proof and fresh care we add aluminum foil inside the bags The Laminated Aluminum Foil Bag is...

  • Custom logo printed laminated plastic coffee bag

    Custom logo printed laminated plastic coffee bag

    • Brand: Richest Pack

    • Packaging: bundle+paper carton

    • Supply Ability: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Laminated Multiple Layer Plastic Aluminum Foil Bag is one of main product in Richest Pack Ltd The capacity of this Plastic Aluminum Foil Bag is about 200gram In order to make the Multiple Layer Aluminum Foil Bag to be moisture proof and fresh care we add aluminum foil inside the bags The Laminated Aluminum Foil Bag is...

  • Matte Aluminum Foil Coffee Bean Bags Packaging

    Matte Aluminum Foil Coffee Bean Bags Packaging

    • Unit Price: USD 0.01 - 0.2 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Richest Pack

    • Packaging: bundle+carton

    • Supply Ability: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Matte Aluminum Foil Coffee Bean Bags Packaging Coffee Bean Bags Packaging is one of main product in Richest Pack Ltd Empty Coffee Bags have ziplock and can be stand up so that they can stand up by themselves and have high capacity The Tin tie and aluminum foil of Coffee Bean Bag Packaging are good for food storing...

  • Customized side gusset aluminum foil coffee pouch bags

    Customized side gusset aluminum foil coffee pouch bags

    • Brand: Richest Pack

    • Packaging: bundle+carton

    • Supply Ability: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Customized side gusset aluminum foil coffee pouch bags Coffee Pouch Bags are one of main product in Richest Pack Ltd The Tin tie and aluminum foil of Coffee Bean Bags is good for food storing Coffee Bags have side gusset and block bottom so that they can stand up by themselves and have high capacity Coffee Bag With...

  • Customized bean foil 12oz coffee pouch with valve

    Customized bean foil 12oz coffee pouch with valve

    • Brand: Richest Pack

    • Packaging: bundle+carton

    • Supply Ability: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Customized bean foil 12oz coffee pouch with valve Coffee Bean Bags is one of main product in Richest Pack Ltd Coffee Pouch Bags have side gusset and block bottom so that they can stand up by themselves and have high capacity The Tin tie and aluminum foil of Coffee Packaging Bags are good for food storing Tea Bag...

  • Colorful printed customzied side gusset coffee packaging bag

    Colorful printed customzied side gusset coffee packaging bag

    • Brand: Richest Pack

    • Packaging: bundle+carton

    • Supply Ability: 500,0000 PCS PER DAY

    Colorful printed customzied side gusset coffee packaging bag Coffee Packaging Bags is one of main product in Richest Pack Ltd Coffee Pouch Bags have side gusset and block bottom so that they can stand up by themselves and have high capacity The Tin tie and aluminum foil of Custom Coffee Bags is good for food storing...

China Coffee Packaging Bags Suppliers

Coffee Packaging Bags supplier Richest Pack, wholesale high quality Coffee Bean Bags,Custom Coffee Bags, Coffee Packaging Bags, Coffee Bag With Valve, Kraft Coffee Bags, etc. Coffee Pouch Bags are commonly used to packaging for coffee, coffee beans, coffee powder, etc. Stand up coffee pouches, side gusset coffee bags, flat bottom coffee bags, 3 side seal coffee bags are commonly used for the packaging. And the most popular type is side gusset bag.

All details of the bag like as the window, valve, zipper, material, size, thickness, color of pouch bags can be designed according to your requirements.

Coffee Pouch Bags have good moisture proof, retain freshness, shading effect. With good quality, competitive price and best services.

Coffee Pouch Bags Description:

Material usually divided into three types:

1) two layer materials composite;

2) Three layer materials composite;

3) Four layer materials composite;

Thickness: 50 ~ 250 microns by customized

MOQ: 10,000 PCS

Samples: Free Samples

Logo: Accept Custom Logo

Feature:Moisture proof

Sealing &Handle:Zipper top

Place of Origin: Shenzhen, China

Surface Handling: Gravure Printing

Color: up to 9 colors or customer requirement

Usage: healthy food, salted food, instant soup, etc.

Payment Term: EXW, FOB, CIF

Delivery Time: 12 ~ 15 work days

Packaging: Bundles/Cartons

Port of Loading: Shenzhen or Hong Kong

Related Products List